Upcoming Events and Activities

Date Contact Person
Sat Apr 11, 2020 Back to Perisher Weekend (Easter)
Sat Jun 06, 2020 Perisher Peak Music Festival (June Long Weekend)
Sun Jun 07, 2020 Perisher Historical Society Annual Dinner
Tue Aug 04, 2020 Hello on the Snow (PHS Drinks Event)
Sat Sep 19, 2020 67th Perisher Cup
Mon Nov 23, 2020 SLOPES AGM
Fri Apr 01, 2022 Members booking period commences
Sat Apr 09, 2022 NSW School Holidays
Fri Apr 15, 2022 Easter Weekend
Sun May 01, 2022 Open Booking period commences
Sat Jul 02, 2022 NSW School Holidays
Sat Sep 24, 2022 NSW School Holidays
Sat Dec 17, 2022 NSW School Holidays